Loneliness and depression in my life.

in #loneliness6 years ago

I am going to share some of my experiences of depression taken from my life today.I have been suffering from depression for a while.All the closest closest friends were busy with their work,some job or someone busy with education.

SSC is completed in 2017, but my father has not filled me away somewhere. That is why I have to stay home all day long and I am worried about depression.

And the more restricted the people were all busy.
Life was never lonely?
But today I am extremely lonely
All things are empty and everything seems meaningless.

I'm a very simple, well-groomed, well-written, well-written,Still, I'm writing to write something about my life with loneliness!
IMG_20180810_190754072.jpg
Maybe you can read at such a moment, such as a terrible literary. - People are in a life. When there is a life, it is very bad when some people are alone. It is not very bad to be alone. My parents can not move anywhere alone, I can walk alone in the house, I can walk alone in the house, it is very normal to be alone in the way. Life is never a boring or downtly Summer. Its feel alone is not to be alone. Illustration. Salute. Salute. Salute. It is a little .... Lonely. The loss of the person who is a little time. It is a bit of time. There is a great time. If there is a single time, there is a long time, who is a few times when the life of the habit is a bit of time. If there is a great deal of life, the time is the extra and the influence of the man. The time is the exception of the habit of the man. The time is a great deal of life. The long time is the exception of the habit of the habit. The time is a majority of the habit of the man. The long time is the exception of the habit of a big deal. The person is a bit of a habit of life. The long time is a matter of a big deal of life. The person's life is a part of the life of a man's life. The person has a life of a person's life, a person is a part of his daily habit. The person is about to be a part of his daily habit. The person is no longer a part of his daily habit. The person's relationship is a part of his daily habit. The person is no longer able to be able to get an idea of his daily habit.
images (6).jpg
Source
But when suddenly lost the life, it comes to life, how much part of the daily life is like that, how many words of the sentence in the penis are to be removed by eraser. Many places are empty, in the words of life, it is lost. Either the meaning of the life; It will lose what is the meaning of the two words in the middle of the sentence? Do not have to be, how much does it not be, how much does it not be, who does not have to be, how much I do, I do not have any other way? "How do I live now, without how will I be now?" What do I have to do now? "What will I do now, without any one?" What does anything else do not have to be worthless, "nothing else can come, do not come anymore."
images (8).jpg
Source
Life is like a single way. There are many more around there, there are many more relationships with him. But if the relationships of relationships can not fill some otherwise, but can not be forgotten, then the tea is salvation.

The life of man is very different,

When confronted by loneliness, then there will be a lot of hard reality around you.But to be alive, be brave and cursed, always fight, survive with some dreams and hope, with which you will be alive.

I'm also living like this.

Plz Follow And Upvote Me..

Sort:  

A lot of great posts. Thank you so much for sharing your sadness among us.

Thank you very much for my complete posting.

খুব সুন্দর পোস্ট । এই সাইটটিকে জীবনের পেশা হিসাবে নিতে পারলে আমি মনে করি ভালো। কারন শুধু বন্ধুরা করছে তাই আমিও করছি এরুপ ভাবলে জীবনে সাফল্য পাওয়া যায় না। কারো ভোট বা কমেন্ট এর জন্যে এতো রিকুয়েস্ট না করে এমন কিছু লিখতে হবে যাতে মানুষ অবশ্যই পড়ে তার সাথে ভোট দেই। এখানে ইনভেস্ট করতে পারলে ভালো হয়। আমার পরামর্শ হলো-যতই ঝড় আসুন না কেন যদি সত্যি সাফল্য পেতে হয় তাহলে এর পিছনে লেগে থাকলে হবে। ছেড়ে দিলে হবে না। comments.gif

Yes sir..Thank you so much for your advice.

Congratulations @masudahmed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of posts published
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great post..