@lordvader totally wiffs the first pitch

in #lordvader7 years ago

I've been away for a while, I had to fly to the far reaches of the galaxy. I was trying to prevent a large merger between the Empire and an even more sinister organization called Disney.

original.jpg

Alas, I was too late.

I was upset, so I went to my happy place.

517dca96ad39a7214a41dbaab390d263--star-wars-action-figures-disney-star-wars.jpg

On the ride back, we flipped the in-flight computer to vipbox.tv and caught a baseball game.

images.jpg

Imagine my surprise when I saw good old dad, @lordvader, at the mound!

mlbf_36007393_th_43.jpg

Dad's been having some cardio-respiratory problems lately, and the blood thinners have really been taking a toll. He isn't supposed to be physically exerting himself. But, you know dad. Stubborn, hard-headed @lordvader.

Vader2_si6wzlin.gif

What an awful throw! Remind me never to ask him to play catch!

Disney and Darth

Sort:  

This post received a 33.68% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @luke-skywalker! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luke-skywalker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

$3970.5 USD/BTC
Volume: 64045.5 BTC ($254292960.16 USD)
Last Updated Tue Sep 26 12:07:33 2017

@luke-skywalker just Awesome...

Thanks for reading!

Yes I really like his work, thanks @luke-skywalker

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @luke-skywalker. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP