You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Scary Life After Losing My Job

in #lost4 years ago

Sounds rough :(

And I suspect it’ll be a shitty ride for many globally over the next few years at least.

So your ex went for the money and married someone else? 👎🏽

We could do with a shift from fiat to crypto asap - I hope you can weather the storm.

Sort:  

So your ex went for the money and married someone else?

Wish it was that simple, she was practically forced into it.

Thank you, in spite of my tone in the post, I am usually an optimistic person. This was just one of those days.

... she was practically forced into it.

Ugh, even worse :(

Well I hope you get a change in fortune, it's nice to see a little support here and some direct sends - even though they'll only cover a small portion of living costs .