You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Scary Life After Losing My Job

in #lost4 years ago

Nothing any of us couod say is going to improve your situation however your heartfelt words moved me. All I can hope is that things improve and you get back on your feet and I wish you all the best in doing so.

Your writing is very good, and it's a shame your language skills are wasted through the idiocy and, probably greed, of others. It's frustrating that sometimes good people get a raw deal.

I hope things improve for you.

Sort:  

Things should improve at some point. I didn't even plan to write this post but it was a result of one of those "Straw that broke the camel's back" kind of moments.

I am glad you like my writing. And yeah Iraq is complicated and infuriating. I am pretty sure it will pick up at some point.

Well, hopefully you find a solution, it's certainly a touching story and must be very difficult. You'll note a few of us sent you a tip...It probably won't make much difference, but it shows that people care I guess.

ENGAGE 25