Hive Lotto Nr 1031 Draw 16.04.2024 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.625 HBD

in #lottery17 days ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.1030

The winning numbers:

[9, 13, 14, 23, 24, 32]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

12, 15, 17, 19, 21, 25

!HUG !LOLZ

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(1/3)

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ
I was in enough to get along with people. I was never socially inarticulate. Not a loner. And that saved my life, saved my sanity. That and the writing. But to this day I distrust anybody who thought school was a good time. Anybody.
(Stephen King)

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Have an amazing day everybody! !PIMP

Posted using Neoxian City


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy4475 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @hive-loto.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

6, 11, 20, 21, 31, 34 💪

!LOLZ
Our relationship to reality and to our experience is all based upon the ideas in our mind that we're always trying to live up to.
(Andrew Cohen)

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@florbelys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

7, 20, 22, 25, 36, 38 👍

34, 33, 9, 8, 16, 19 !LOL

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(2/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1,5,14,15,22,31

!LOL
I don't think you get to good writing unless you expose yourself and your feelings. Deep songs don't come from the surface they come from the deep down. The poetry and the songs that you are suppose to write, I believe are in your heart.
(Judy Collins)

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@mirroredspork, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

2,5,9,14,20,27

!HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @fredkese, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(2/3)

7, 11, 17, 21, 26, 35
!lolz

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

31, 1, 26, 17, 23, 34 !LOL

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ
Prevention is one of the few known ways to reduce demand for health and aged care services.
(Julie Bishop)

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

5, 7, 12, 17, 25, 34 !LOL

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of verterus

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ
One of the great questions of philosophy is, do we innately have morality, or do we get it from celestial dictation? A study of the Ten Commandments is a very good way of getting into and resolving that issue.
(Christopher Hitchens)

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@verterus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged