Hive Lotto Nr 1040 Draw 20.04.2024 09:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.657 HBD

in #lottery13 days ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.1039

The winning numbers:

[4, 6, 8, 10, 33, 37]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15

!LOLZ !HUG 😁

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(3/3)

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ
I think you grow wherever God plants you. I hope I'm growing as a person of faith, as a Christian. That should be our number one objective this journey of life. That all starts with a personal intimate relationship with Christ and then being in prayer every single day about all of those things - being tenacious about it.
(J. C. Watts)

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

5, 14, 23, 29, 31, 36 👍
!LOLZ

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

38, 8, 18, 30, 4, 32 !LOL

!LOLZ 😊

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged

1,10,16,25,32,39

1,3,5,7,9,2

1,7,17,19,23,29
!LOL

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of c3r34lk1ll3r

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Sticking with the same numbers for now:
2,5,9,13,23,33

!lolz

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

7, 14, 21, 23, 34, 38

!LOL
Great dreams of great dreamers are always transcended.
(Abdul Kalam)

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@florbelys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

5, 7, 12, 17, 25, 34 !LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@verterus you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!