Hive Lotto Nr 512 Draw 15.07.2023 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 1.722 HBD

in #lottery11 months ago


Good day my dear friends!

How join for next time

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

  1. Requirement for participation
    1.1. Comment below this post, to participate in the draw.
    1.2. The final payout linearly depends on Hive Power,Voting Power with which the post was voted.
    1.3. Comment with a record of the ticket format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 with 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplicated.

Results of draw Nr.511

The winning numbers:

[6, 16, 32, 33, 35, 39]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Help for lottery and plan

If you want be sponsor write about and we can do better for all.
If you want to help: please consider re-blog, and call you friends!

Good luck all!

Sort:  

28, 36, 29, 30, 5, 32 !LOL

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(2/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL I never pursued being 'famous.'
Francesca Annis

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

6, 18, 22, 29, 35, 38 👍

!LOL We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.
(Winston Churchill)

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

5, 15, 31, 32, 34, 38 😁 !LOLZ

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL I'm sorry, but I can't make a movie with the blonde from 'ER' who is starring in every single bad romantic comedy.
Matthew Fox

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

8,7,3,10,31,37 !LOL

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of deythedevil

(2/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL Without some goals and some efforts to reach it, no man can live.
(John Dewey)

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

5, 7, 17, 18, 24, 28

!LOL Every human being is the author of his own health or disease.
(Buddha)

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

12.9.20.4.18.4

!LOL There is nothing happens to any person but what was in his power to go through with.
(Marcus Aurelius )

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@gomitapink, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

2,3,17,19,32,37

!LOL Everything that exists is in a manner the seed of that which will be.
(Marcus Aurelius )

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@miconteangsabeat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM