Hive Lotto Nr 1029 Draw 15.04.2024 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.618 HBD

in #lottery18 days ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.1028

The winning numbers:

[15, 23, 29, 32, 35, 36]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

5, 13, 17, 21, 32, 36
!lolz

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged

18, 34, 01, 24, 27, 12

2, 9, 18, 19, 22, 23

!LOL
At first I wasn't sure that I had the talent, but I did know I had a fear of failure, and that fear compelled me to fight off anything that might abet it.
(Gordon Parks)

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

4,7,12,23,26,33

!LOLZ :)

Posted using Neoxian City

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@mirroredspork, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

34, 20, 21, 9, 17, 32 !LOL

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(2/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Congratulations @hive-loto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

5, 6, 32, 15, 17, 11 !LOL

Whats the nuttiest Band in the history of rock and roll
The Allmond Brothers.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ
Obama has no power to change American policy because there are people who specialize in drawing these policies, which have been and still are hostile towards Islam.
(Muqtada al Sadr)

How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL

Posted using Neoxian City

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

3,7,11,17,24,29
!LOL
!PGM

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of c3r34lk1ll3r

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL
I considered becoming a priest very seriously. I wanted to travel the world. By the time I turned 16, I realized I was only in it for selfish reasons. And, more importantly, I didn't want to sacrifice the ladies!
(James McAvoy)

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@c3r34lk1ll3r, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

3, 19, 22, 28, 34, 38 👍

!LOL
President Obama likes to talk about the Buffett Rule. Well, here's a Buffett Rule that all Americans should be able to support: mom and pop businesses should not pay a higher tax rate than Fortune 500 corporations like Warren Buffett's.
(Rob Portman)

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

2,8,16,23,30,36

!LOLZ
I'm clearly most well known for my music. Eventually, ultimately, I'll be writing books. I'm still writing articles now. I just consider myself a writer.
(Alanis Morissette)

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @fredkese, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(2/3)

Thank you

16, 22, 24, 25, 27, 30

!LOLZ !HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(1/3)

What do you get when you cross a lamb with a beehive?
Mutton Honey.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Have an awesome day !PIMP :)

Posted using Neoxian City


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy4475 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @hive-loto.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District