Sort:  

1,3,5,10,29,30 !LOLZ

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@coolmidwestguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

2,5,9,19,23,33
!lolz

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

2, 8, 15, 16, 23, 34

4.5.16.17.22.34
reblogged

1,6,8,16,18,21
reblogged

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

3, 17, 22, 25, 29, 33 👍

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.