Hive Lotto Nr 1067 Draw 04.05.2024 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.762 HBD

in #lottery2 months ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.1066

The winning numbers:

[4, 13, 19, 20, 34, 35]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

7, 15, 22, 26, 31, 36 👍
!LOLZ

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @duvinca, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(2/3)

!LOL
Composing gives me a chance to work in multiple dimensions and helps me pare down my melodies into what is essential. Learning new skills has always energized me and scoring has opened up a world of sonic possibilities.
(Liz Phair)

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

24, 18, 3, 5, 8, 33 !LOL

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(1/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ
I'm surrounded by great friends and family. I don't know what I would do without them.
(Emma Roberts)

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@micu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

2,7,14,15,22,25

11,19,21,29,31,39
!LOL

I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of c3r34lk1ll3r

(4/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

1,6,8,16,18,21
reblogged

4,7,13,19,22,37

!LOL
I have several dogs and several cats who aren't really mine. In fact, they think that I am theirs. I'd like to have some goats and chickens, but I travel around too much.
(Eric Stoltz)

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

3, 11, 17, 24, 31, 38 !lolz

Why did the football coach go to the bank?
To get his quarterback.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(4/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

2,4,6,25,30,32

!HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @ikaycutie, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(3/3)

!LOL
I think Andrew Stanton is such an amazing, creative mind.
(Lynn Collins)

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@ikaycutie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ
5, 7, 12, 17, 25, 34
!HUG

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @verterus.
(2/2)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@verterus you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

2,5,9,19,23,33
!lolz

!LOLZ
I have so much respect for my mom and all the women across the world.
(Jessica Simpson)

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

17, 28, 7, 3, 1, 20

!LOLZ
Ten years ago, it was really difficult for a young actress to walk onto a set and disagree with the director and having that be OK and have a conversation about it and everyone be cool with it.
(Maggie Gyllenhaal)

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@franciscoluis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

18, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29

!HUG :)

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(1/3)

!LOLZ
I think it was T.S. Eliot who talked about good poetry being felt before it's understood. I believe that. There are some bands where I love their lyrics but I don't have a clue what they're on about.
(Marcus Mumford)

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.