Hive Lotto Nr 1019 Draw 10.04.2024 02:00 PM,Jackpot: 3.576 HBD

in #lottery23 days ago

Good day, my dear friends!

How to Join the Next Draw

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

Participation Requirements

1.1. To participate in the draw, simply leave a comment below this post.
1.2. The final payout is directly linked to your Hive Power and the Voting Power with which the post was voted.
1.3. In your comment, provide your lottery ticket numbers in the format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, choosing 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplication.
1.4. You are not required to upvote this post, but your support will contribute to increasing the prize pool and is greatly appreciated.
1.5. Additionally, users who re-blog this post will receive an extra chance to win (comment required).

Results of draw Nr.1018

The winning numbers:

[2, 13, 15, 16, 17, 23]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Thank You to All Participants!

Your engagement is greatly appreciated, and it contributes to making the lottery more exciting for everyone.

How You Can Help the Lottery and Our Plan

If you'd like to become a sponsor, please write to us, and together, we can make the lottery even more exciting for everyone. If you want to help, consider re-blogging this post and spreading the word to your friends.

Best of luck to all participants!

Sort:  

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

!LOLZ !HUG :)

Posted using Neoxian City

!LOLZ
Some of us can be examples about going ahead and growing, and some of us, unfortunately, don't make it there, and end up being examples because they had to die. I hit rock bottom, but thank God my bottom wasn't death.
(Stevie Ray Vaughan)

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @hive-loto, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(1/3)

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

3,7,11,22,24,33
!LOL
!PGM

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of c3r34lk1ll3r

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

1,6,8,16,18,21

reblogged

!LOL
I've met a lot of people who've lost their jobs and they still have a sense of humor.
(Louis C. K.)

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

31, 16, 38, 32, 4, 7 !LOL

!LOLZ
My folks have played everything from rock, disco, pop, funk, and blues. My dad has always brought and played different genres like jazz, classical, and Latin. With all this in my pocket, I feel I have a taste of everything for my influences.
(Haley Reinhart)

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@micu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of micu

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

9, 18, 19, 29, 34, 39

!LOL
Because sorry to say, women run the house. They run the family. They hold things up. I mean, it's like you don't ever see your mom get sick because she handles everything. And it's kind of amazing I think to show people just how strong women are.
(Sophia Bush)

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@chadmichaellibby, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!HUG

Posted using Neoxian City

Dear @chadmichaellibby, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @andy4475.
(2/3)

3, 8, 14, 25, 29, 36
!lol

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irvet

(4/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

2,3,13,14,22,23

3,5,7,17,27,33

5, 7, 12, 17, 25, 34 !LOL

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of verterus

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

31, 38, 23, 8, 24, 25 !LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

3, 18, 26, 30, 34, 39 👍

8, 10, 21, 26, 32, 38 💪

!LOLZ
I love costumes. I love getting dressed up because it really helps my imagination make the leap to believe that I am who I say I am.
(Alessandro Nivola)

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@florbelys, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP