You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOTUS IS FREE! [The End of Natural Medicine - Or a New Beginning?]

in #lotus3 years ago

I never knew that you were a curator for @artzone - perhaps I didn't know you then. You truly understand what it takes then, and then some. I feel it's taken a very long time for me to let go, but it was so necessary for my sanity, and the mental health of everyone involved. I'm not sure many release what's invovled and how heavy it becomes! Thanks so much for understanding - it really means a lot.

Sort:  

Alright so not to "toot my own horn" 😁 but I was "head of curation", in charge of all the curators, which was particularly stressful and in retrospect a little bit of a waste of my time. We all learn from these moments, it was also enjoyable, but the fun parts, we tend to remember them later on, once the dust has settle.

Anyway, just rumbling, moving on cheers!