Taken guy vs Single guy

in #love6 years ago

Single guy: Hey, bro
Taken guy: What's up, man?
Single guy: You coming out, tonight?
Taken guy: Nah, not tonight. Made plans for with my girl, bro
Single guy: Dude, tell her something came up. Make some shit up. Come out with the homies and I tonight
Taken guy: Well, can't I just bring her out with me?
Single guy: The fuck? It's a boys' night out
Taken guy: Haha, next time, man
Single guy: Not next time. Tonight, bro. Don't be a bitch
Taken guy: The fuck? I ain't being a bitch. I got plans with my girl. I'm not gonna lie to her
Single guy: Man, you soft. You're missing out. A bunch of girls are gonna be at the club tonight and you're worried about one? Who gives a fuck? Pussy-whipped. Smh

Single guy: Thought it was bros before hoes? Whatever, yo

Taken guy: Are you fucking serious? Don't be calling my girl a hoe. I thought we were bros, period. Why are you disrespecting me and my girl for? I ain't gonna ditch my girl and lie to her just to go to some party with you guys. You think she's not gonna find out there are girls there? Especially the ones she doesn't like and doesn't want me around? Trying to get me in trouble over here. I don't need that drama. I don't need her losing her trust in me over some bullshit. I'm good. Not worth arguing with my girl over. I don't know what your problem is, but you need to fucking chill. Real bros don't tell their bros to do shit that would fuck up their relationship

Sort:  

Hmm, I love this 'Taken guy'
I need to resteem this.
Thanks for sharing @a-a-0-tonyteddie.

Hello my follower!
I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
you are early bird!
click link and join us
http://pm7.pm/ico/96d909c1

Congratulations @a-a-0-tonyteddie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @a-a-0-tonyteddie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @a-a-0-tonyteddie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day