Immovable heart (My story)

in #love5 years ago

image


For hearts that have died
May return
The istigfar that I have reported must be in the thousands
Back flowing in the blood
Where are my heart?

when these fingers are tired of picking strings of life Where are the relief tones of love that I created Melting and scattering
Now you have been with him He who you love Him whom you love Him is always in your memory

And he is everything for your footsteps
I do not ask for anything else from you I do not ask that you do not waste me I am like a full moon eclipse That is lost without direction I do not need your hope What I need is a certainty again

Certainty that is not just a feeling that is left Touching Heaven.

image

image

image

image

Follow Me @alfajri78

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq