8 March 2018: A special day

in #love6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

I had a really awesome 8 of March this year which I will cherish forever.

It all started with a nice cup of coffee and some cool friends.

193a6f9d-96a1-453b-a7cb-b8584aff8bf2.jpg

Continued with flowers and sweets
IMG_7921.JPG

73413a68-6358-4515-ad84-72a63f9d2ffd.jpg

And ended up with some of my old friends and a lovely dinner.
a7409da8-d5a4-4f76-b40d-6308532531c1.jpg
All photos taken with my iPhone

I hope your day went very well too. All these precious moments should never be forgotten.

Have a great day!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow.. very nice Post.
I like it your every post.
Thanks for sharing this blog.....

This great photography.... i appreciate your old friends....Cheers...
Upore and resteemit

Thank you, my dear friend!

Wow.... wonderful photography, i like your love.
upvote and resteemit

Thank you very much!

most welcome...

Looks like you had a lovely day, those macarons look lovely!

They were very tasty!

Happy women's day, respect to all womens and btw nice coffee, cheers for life

This lovely photography i like it thanks for sharingblog..

Happy this day!
and great photos. I can see you have fun.
congratulations. Cheers!

It was a beautiful day! Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice weekend!

My 8th march was celebrated in bed watching TV and gaming, haha. Not too many things you can do when you've got a flu :(

Sad to hear that:( get well soon. It seems that we are gonna have a sunny weekend, so maybe you will spend some nice outdoor moments

I would love to ..but more likely it won't happen..but thanks :(