REMEMBER I LOVE YOU

in #love5 years ago

dim flower.jpg



You I Love

I love you
I love you
I love you


I hope you accept it
I hope you believe it

I would have written it in the sky

But I can't reach it



Or maybe tell it to the world
But they don't care and won't listen
They will give me 54 reasons not to love you

Let me be tempted to say

"I will do anything for you"
Because within my capacity I promise to hold you

photo-1485199433301-8b7102e86995.jpg

And let me be quick to also say that I'm limited

But I still want to say
" I will do anything for you"
Outside my capacity I would try to reach
And with you by my side, the possibilities are endless


Don't ignore the one who said...


I love you and splash dollar bills

But remember me

Who said it with my lips
And from my heart



Photo Credit: Unsplash