Sort:  

True love

true love

very sweet @annie32 :) .. :)

Why u not upvoted my post

I am in recharging mode so it won't help you until I get to full power... You should read my first post about recharging... It will help you to understand... And don't worry about me helping you, you never need to ask again... I like you so I will help you to succeed...;)

Thank you v much

You're welcome... Here it is and its short, but helpful

#1 Voting Power And How It Works

https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/steemit-things-i-ve-learned-in-my-first-7-days-1

I will sacrifice. First let me find her, then let her die, then I will sacrifice like this man.
;) hahahaha

bary hi kameny ho ap bro....@naveedinoxent

Hahahaha

Hahahaha

Pakistani boys khin b hon pakistani e rhty haha

hahaha... you are right....

I want to upvote you but my voting power is down at this time... o yeah... I can send you a gift... check your wallet...

same problem when my voting power will get increase i will upvote ur all posts

No problem dear... I just wanted to upvote you but my SP and VP was down so sent a small amount...

i suggest you something join fb group steemitachievers

ok... thanx for the suggestion...