You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He wasn’t the one .

in #love3 years ago

Oh … he was very capable of showing love …. He was very loving towards me … which is why I believed it all …when he called it off with me … he had met someone else ….and he is now happily married to her …… and they seem very in love with each other … and I hope that love is genuine…. It’s good that your a helpless romantic…. I was at one point too …. But I think as I got older … and as I fell in love …. And people fell out of love with me ….. I started being less and less of a helpless romantic….. and ohhhh boy do I have drama ….. I have a lot of drama … And like I’ve said before I come with a lot of baggage … but it is what it is…. I’m perfectly content with being by myself … I think I‘be learned to enjoy my own company so much so … I can’t be bothered with other people’s bullshit …. Lol .