A memorial day for everyone.

in #love6 years ago

Son's talk

FB_IMG_1524820712793.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum

★Are you a good father👍?
★What are you doing?
★I am fine.

Father, father and father listen→

♦Dad, I got big hilsa fish yesterday from the pond.
♦You were not at home.
♦When you see you come, eat rice with hilsa fish.

My father

FB_IMG_1524820811095.jpg
♥You are the heart of my heart, You are inside my palate. (2time🎶)
♥After I can put you on this world, You are inside my palate.(🎶)
♥You are the heart of my heart, You are inside my palate.(1time🎶)
♥You do not feel pain in trouble, you do not have trouble talking and you do not cry.(🎶)
FB_IMG_1524820749646.jpg
♥If you see your sweet smile sadly forget the zodiac sign.(2time🎶)
♥You are the one who gives me happiness, You are inside my palate.(1time🎶)
♥You are the heart of my heart, You are inside my palate(🎶)
♥People like human beings do not want anything.(🎶)
♥I will fill you with happiness for all your happiness, ("All Your Sayings")2time🎶.

We have this song on Youtube Link below

Sort:  

Wow so cut baby best post in the steemit I like this post

I hope parents and buyers of this post will love the love.
thank you

Nice post, keep it up bro.

thanks for say nice.