FAMILY IS LIFE

in #love6 years ago

Good morning steemians, I want to share you this morning about my life.

IMG_20170320_134600.jpg

This photo taken when I went to NBI office to get my NBI certificate. It is located at Central Mall. My NBI is expired already thats why they require me to get a new NBI. But I'm not alone , my wife is me. She is my best buddies , my wife.

IMG_20170320_135405.jpg

Halo-Halo na this, let's eats guys. Halo-Halo is good for summer and its summer time. The temperature is very hot now, that's why I want t eat Halo-Halo.

IMG_20170320_135200.jpg

DYebKhjUMAEs2CB.jpg
Image source

Sooooo yummmmmy...let's eat.

IMG_20170320_134912.jpg

It's our first date, I love my wife. And I love my family. I'm very proud of my family. We argue a lot but family is family.

IMG_20180217_063043.jpg

This is Mactan Shrine. Located at Mactan Lapulapu City. I well tell about mactan shrine on my next blog.

That's all I can share you today. Thank you for passing by. Thank you for always upvoting me. GOD bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artemiojr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!