And I said YES

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524400719412.jpg
OMG
I'm speechless.. Tears rolled down my eyes each time I remember how we met

It all started with "can I have ur number" I wanted to say no but your charming eyes and innocent look wouldn't let me
Well as a lady I had to give some attitude so I walked away, As a patient and loving gentleman, you waited for me to walk pass again and repeated your statement this time I could no longer resist so I gave in

I felt something special for u right from that day.

This journey of everlasting love started even before I could imagine, you have always been there for me especially when I needed you
You pet me like a baby
Love me like a mother
And protected me like ur sister

No matter how much we quarrelled you never raised a finger on me or said bad words, no man could be a better or stronger one.

My heart,
You're my better and best half, my soul mate. I've longed for this day all my life...

To be continued
This would be the beginning of my speech when I get engaged so save it, Thank you.

Resteem
Upvote
Reply

I love you and remain @beautygoddess

Sort:  

You could have fooled me.

Beautiful piece

Thanks ma'am, I'm glad u like it

Interesting 😂😂😂😂😂😂

U got me.... 🙈🙈

Haha, nice one ...

Congratulations @beautygoddess! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beautygoddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!