HAPPY VALENTINES TO ALL! | SHARE THE SPECIAL MOMENT AND SHARE THE LOVE❤|BEST WISHES!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180211_141351.jpg

LAVA CAKE FOR SWEET VALENTINES DAY

Sweet day come today. Happy Valentines to everyone. This is the day that full of special moments and effect to human feelings. Heart is not just for special person but for everyone.

I know most of you are now celebrating this special day with your loved one, family and friends. I wish you all the best. Please enjoy and have fun. As I am going to celebrate valentines day. I did it in advance dating with my best friend. We had been to Japanese restaurant and dessert shop. Time is important to show your presence to someone you valued. Appreciate the little things you did cause the love and appreciation is the best essence for the long lasting relationship.

IMG_20180211_132002.jpg

We are food lover

IMG_20180214_131053.JPG

Pork and squid Okonomiyaki

As I decided to eat here and special day for me to celebrate it comes with a treat. I am so happy that I've got time to spend before leaving in the City although it wasn't happened due to typhoon. Unfortunately still in Cebu. I've been celebrating heart's day with her in 3 times. Every moment became more special not because of the same person who you celebrate but because of the time you spent together. Knowing a person is a long process it will take a decade to know who you really are. Well, doesn't matter how long or short it is as long as you know how you valued each other. The best part in life is to share the love. Love others as you love yourself.

As I've mentioned we are food lovers cause everytime we went out together the only thing we can do is to eat delicious foods in different variety. Recently I became a big fun of Japanese food since my friend cooked really well. I want to tasted which is better but I realized that everything better based on your taste buds. Okonomiyaki one of the best seller at Sachi restaurant.

IMG_20180211_144528.jpg

Fell in love with their Valentines decor

IMG_20180211_132304.jpg

Love is on the air

Maybe you are interested this place to treat someome for a lunch or dinner. This is located in Ayala mall rooftop area. I am not commercializing the place just I think this is cute.

IMG_20180211_151229.jpg

Shoe shopping

IMG_20180211_152604.jpg

Swimwear shopping

Everything we do is unexpectedly. Our ideas merge together why we go on shopping. Hahaha! I don't go shopping unless things is necessary. The only moment where we shared our likes and dislike.

IMG_20180211_152919.jpg

Be that someone who valued you and the person who gave you the best smile.

Once again, HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! till next time😊

received_2423577867868362.jpeg

Sort:  

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentines day too❤ best wishes!

Happy Valentines day ! ; )

Thank you so much. .Happy Valentines too.

Wow!!!!💋
Happy Valentines Day💕

Happy Valentines day ayu.. I love you😘

happy valentine's day! xxx

Dae.. Happy valentines day too!

Thanks for sharing! Happy Valentines day!

Thank you😊 Happy Valentines day too❤