A LOVE LETTER

in #love6 years ago

JPEG_20180305_171745.jpg


I love you OkanMi.

I don't celebrate you only on this day, I celebrate you every second.

Sometimes in life, we think we aren't worth so much to someone, maybe because of how we just perceive it or the situation just gives us no choice.
But sometimes, we're worth more than spotless diamond.

To me, you are heaven's finest invention.
So much brighter than the stars.
Eternity is planted in our hearts.
In my heart, you are eternally.

Laughter sometimes is not enough to qualify my expression..
I think of you and I shed tears from the deepest of my being..

IfeMi, IdunuMi, AyoMi, AdunOkanMi

I love you always, OkanMi.

I pray a prayer always, and it's that someday I'd be able to, in this life, not only say these things but to do and live these professions of mine and freely and legally too.

I wish
I pray
I hope
I dream
I fight

For you

With my very last strength.

Sort:  

Your words full of love. So touching.
Youre a good writer about detail for description something.

Keep up!

Thank you for your kind words.

Youre welcome. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bisodun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.