Where there is Law, there is no Love.

in #love7 years ago

Two monks were walking along the bank of a swift river.
There they met a young woman who could not cross alone. One of the monks picked up the young woman and carried her across the river to the other side.
Sometime much later, the other monk said to his companion, “Did you forget that it is against the rules to touch a woman? Have you forgotten the vows you have taken?”
The other monk answered, “Brother, I left the young woman on the bank of the river once we crossed. Why are you still carrying her in your mind?”

You don’t need regulations or restrictions to have morals. If you cannot determine love and compassion from apathy and indifference, then you lack empathy not rules.

My massage is: Freedom for everyone!

I will appriciate it a lot if you follow me, because I am new on Steemit.
Everyone that follows me and writes a good comment will be followed back :))

оап.jpg

Sort:  

You are right dear Im Following you now

You are great. Good luck buddy :))