You came to my life

in #love6 years ago

You came to my life

source

One day he had a broken heart and vowed never to love again, so that they would not hurt again like they did in the past.


Making a pact with loneliness and my thoughts, to build impenetrable walls around your heart.


Unexpectedly, on Wednesday, February 28, in the morning, you would enter my life, not knowing what you would do, I would see more and appreciate what I really am.


Changing my life completely, without weighing myself, without wanting it and demolishing those walls that they built, the pain and the past betrayals.


I was scared I can not deny it, so much so that the only thing that occurred to me was to run away, but something attracted me to you.


Discovering you day after day, more and more. Realizing that a person who changes our life and makes us think different things is not chance.


Today he understood that everything is clear and that we all deserve an opportunity.


I discovered that you are the person I always want to have in my life, because you have taught me that passion can be shared with admiration and tenderness.


You do not make me feel silly, you do not judge me, you really listen to me and you do not see in me only someone to have fun.


You make me enjoy my present leaving my past behind in the forgetfulness and repairing my heart.


You know what?


Today you make me believe in love again, without imagining it, without looking for it, but the one I've always been waiting for.



@calidaddevida