*I AM LOVE*

in #love6 years ago

IMG-20180214-WA0000.jpg
Mighty men has fallen because of Me
So many have been strengthened because of Me
People have been wounded because of Me and at the same time, i bring healing to those who BELIEF in Me
I mean different things to so many people
MY attributes are indeed encompassing
I'm patient, sacrificial, tolerant to a fault
I AM LOVE
I am beautiful
I should be celebrated everyday not just only on Valentine Day
I should be celebrated with that kindness you show to the poor and needy
I should be celebrated in your homes by making it a point of duty to cherish your family and friends
I should be celebrated by not taking that act revenge on that one person that hurt you with no remorse
I should be celebrated everyday and everywhere
I AM LOVE
I don't always bring hurt/pain trust Me, you only fail into the wrong hands and I'm sorry
I give laughter but not all of it and sometimes I make you cry but not all of your tears
I AM LOVE
I am not egocentric nor selfish
I think critically of how a situation will affect someone either positively or negatively before doing it
The happiness of others gives me satisfaction
I am Love, I give joy to those who sincerely believe and seek ME.

HAPPY VAL STEEMIAN FRIENDS. Do show some love to someone today and everyday. I Made two lovely cakes yesterday for some customers and hope you would love them as I do:
IMG-20180214-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180214-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180214-WA0001.jpg

Love is really a beautiful feeling.
Show love to people when they are alive and not during their funeral.

Sort:  

nice post,thanks for shearing.
very nice cake.

Congratulations @chiomaeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!