Show Me The Way, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-1524026.jpeg
[Source]

Show me the way to your heart, my dear
I want to follow through with it without fear
I want to walk all the length just to draw near
I don’t know how much space my heart could bear
My heart beats for you, yes even amidst hurt and tear
Throw me to the wolves and I will lead the pack
My heart speaks of your name even in your absence
I can’t even put my feelings for you in a fine sentence
The more I try to understand what I feel for you
The deeper I see myself falling for your feet of grace
Show me the way to your precious heart, beautiful one
Let me painstakingly go through that path with joy too
Let me be drowned in the ocean of your love
I want to absorb all there is to absorb along the way
Show me the way to your heart, baby, I want you to say


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Oooohhhh what a romantic lines. The best way to get in someone heart. Straight to heart and deep inside to Benin safe place. Show me the way to the safes place and let me live the most memorable time of the life. Just being into someone heart .....a true line and a true words..

Posted using Partiko Android

I am super excited to read from you and see how you understand every single line. I enjoyed your lines and your flows, steemflow hahahaha. Good one, my friend. I am glad you enjoyed it. Indeed, what comes from the heart touches the heart. Well done, my friend.