What Love Language do speak? Take this short quiz!

in #love6 years ago

34861722-2D7C-40A4-98DF-61204584CA2F.jpeg
Take this quiz I am attaching from Gary Chapman’s 5 Love Lanquages! Is your primary love language from,
Words of Affirmation?
Quality Time?
Receiving Gifts?
Acts of Service?
Physical Touch?

Happy Valentines Day!
8B1752B4-26F3-4807-9316-C805F21B18B8.jpegCF125D46-E319-44A0-B48C-497EFEA1A2CF.jpeg6FEA06AC-3594-4CF4-B2B4-F4EE7FE5F94C.jpeg

Sort:  

I DO NOT REALLY KNOW HOW TO EXPRESS MY LOVE, I JUST HIDE IT MOST TIMES

You can always keep learning! Tons of great information out there! Have a great week!

Quality time.

I noticed I spend lot of time with the people I love and sometimes I do it Unintentionally cos I feel inside "I need more of them"

Happy Valentine to you too ma'am

That’s just stupid.

Ok who is it?

I just need you to talk to me

Happy Monday! Have a wonderful week! ✌🏼

A- Words of affirmation

Quality time

Hah, that's quite a surprise because I always thought being a women, I need words of affirmation more since any time spent together is precious. Btw I really loved this quiz. Resteemed for all other confused loved birds out there!

Much appreciated! @ritikabindal The book this is based on is very good! I will have to look up statistics for male and female or if it’s just personal preference.

Yes, I was about to ask about the book as well! @corpdetoxbliss

B and E

No Judgments!

Sometimes D. Still improving on this area tho

I think there must be all the answers. :)

B quality time..
Although I think they all are pieces that make up the love puzzle.. but quality time is the most of them all

I am not actually into the valentine fever.. I just feel we should be loved every day, cared for everyday.. I see valentine more in the light of charity and giving.. extending care and support to those that genuinely need it.

Quality time is the best thing for us.
More time we spend with our loved one more connected we feel.

I think equal balance of all is better. What do you think?
:)

It's more meaningful to me when I get warm Hug and loving Kiss.

It's valentine.. And not my first date... I would go more boldly... Physical touch... And sorry it means for my girl...

You might have autism! Just saying.

Yes!!! you are right!!! How did you figure it out... Please tell me!!!

Really?

I actually have no idea if you do?🧛🏽‍♂️ Thanks for responding and have a great week. I am studying nutrition and this includes a persons overall lifestyle. I would hate for anyone to feel labeled. A label can hold you back from your true self and calling in life. Have a great day!

I am not blessed like others, nor I find place where everyone get.. May be because I do everything very late and consume a lot of time.. World moves ahead of me.. I want to do everything perfect... I thought Steemit may be a good platform for me.. Are people here too the same?

Congratulations @corpdetoxbliss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @corpdetoxbliss! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!