Following My Heart

in #love6 years ago

Hello Amazing Souls!

Love is Calling ME!!! Loud and Clear. I know I am here to anchor in unconditional love, however it inspires me to do it. I have began sharing my journey on YouTube. My intention is to upload my journey on DTube, however, I am having upload issues, but wanted to share my YouTube channel in the meantime, so you don't miss out on what I am up to!

I am awakening to a whole new level of my consciousness and feel so clear and guided. All of us have an immense power inside, and I am here to remind you of that.

Honored to have you join me on my journey and adventures!
And make sure to check out The Messages from Love!
A new daily series I have begun... Tune Into Love.

Much Love Always!
Crystal Lynn, Garden Goddess 💚🦋

episdoe7.jpg
Let's Talk Love, Shall We? Episode 7

episode6.jpg
Birthday Love - Episode 6

episode5snap.jpg
I Bring the Love - Episode 5

Screen Shot 2018-05-31 at 5.50.47 PM.jpg
Cancel Save changes A Special Message From Your Twin Flame - Episode 4 - Spoken Love Poetry

episode3.jpg
LOVE - Episode 3

Ep2Thumb.jpg
My Purpose - Episode 2