Relationship is beyond financial stability...

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524831320666.jpg

So I sat before this really mature couple today during service
They were probably in their late or mid forties

Their conversations caught my attention
I wasn't eavesdropping
They were considerably loud enough for me to involuntarily listen.
Filled with so much fun jokes laughter chuckles yabbs happiness
I could feel their love a sit away..
Smiles kept showing up on my face uncontrollably

Listen to me.
Marriage / Relationship is beyond financial stability.. physical appearance.. position.. achievements.. property.. everything material that causes comfort.
These things are necessary and improve the quality and standard of living.
But to have a partner that respects you, listens to you, prioritises your happiness, maintains effective and constant communication, endures you and above all improves on you.
Is the greatest blessing of a life time

If it will cost you time to find this
It's worth the wait

THANKS FOR READING...