One more time...

in #love7 years ago

image
Source.


Once again and my skin is going to burn and the fire will be the new discovery of history.

One more time and I promise we'll find a way to get the tide down at the right time and to become waves that touch the sand.

I no longer want storms that are on the list of things that sooner or later will have to happen.
I want to be your calm and I want you to be my tremors.

I want to be the midday sun and I want you to be the full moon that everyone wants to see.

One more time and I promise to find a way to stop all the watches so you never have to leave.

One more time and I promise you the eternity of a love of ellipsis.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you :), I want to communicate frequently.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dagt12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.