MEETING MY TRUE LOVE!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

When you get in a relationship, the most asked question is how did you meet?
Let me tell our story.

On 14th of November in 2015 was a day we both went clubbing in Amsterdam.
Well... that was kind of the idea, but my friend screwed up my whole night, so at least I was standing outside.

There he was, outside. Just like me. I was staring, but I didn't even notice.

So couple minutes later he walked towards me, I thought OMG what should I do?
But apparently he was greeting the guy next to me. They knew each other from school.
Luckily after few minutes he asked my name, age and at last my phone number.

Afbeelding1.png
Our first picture together

He texted me, we were speaking for a while. We had a great time, but nothing really happened and we lost contact for a couple months...

Then there was a moment I realized that he was so handsome and I asked myself, why didn't we talk anymore?
My precious friend gave me advice to just text him and see what happens. Eventually my friend and I texted him together and we were waiting for a response.

YES he texted me back and we were back on track!

After texting we saw each other again. I wouldn't say it was date because it wasn't.
We talked for hours and we were sure to be just friends. Allaleh was planning to work in Lisbon for a few months. So that could never work! (we thought)

After that "meeting up thing" we said goodbye and god I wanted to grab his face and kiss him! But no.. it was like an awkward hug.

Afbeelding2.png
One of the many selfies

Then there was more talking and small meetups. But then guys, we went to the zoo and later on that day we grabbed some dinner. The end of the evening was near, so we decided to go home.

We arrived at Central Station, before he took off. We were saying goodbye. This time it wasn't an awkward hug, no it was a KISS!

of course I was so happy, but I had to ask why now? He told me "I have nothing to lose".

It was amazing!

Sort:  

That's a wonderful story!
All the best from me :-)