He and I + Vzla

in #love6 years ago

When you are a teenager you inexplicably feel a sense of the end of the world, that this is a feeling of loneliness that crosses you and that drowns you, perhaps because you look strong, but inside you know that you lack something more and that is when the movies attack romantic, where you can get the love of your life at first sight and everything is perfect and then you are wishing that you take something like this, taking blows in love through disappointment and disappointment, little by little all the time wrapped and resigned, that's when you cut for the first time "Love is disgusting."

Therefore, you must admit that I have only had two boyfriends to my not so long 19 years of age. The first did not end well because of infidelity, but it was not easier than bad things, you can not get good things, because for me it was the best transition I could go through, after that, I knew myself as before, not I did it and I thank God because that was what had to happen.

But one day in my first 3 months in college, totally resigned to love and without searching, it came to my time, I saw it, I saw the love of my life, I was sitting on a bench in the university and it is no longer in my fortune or in the misfortune) was sitting with a group of comrades who shared and what it was like in the whole story of love, that is, very dramatic at the same time he liked the girls there, but according to him he tells me right now that when he saw me, he thought that I would not be able to be with someone like me.
46545.jpg

20171103_103850A.jpg

After sending the application on Instagram and harassing him, we became friends. He always messed with me because he says that I am very sifrina and tiny (I measure 1.52 and with hope of reaching 1.60) and so we enter into trust and we become friends, I arrived sooo sooo early to the university only to see him, but He also liked my partner, I listened to him and very justly advised him without my feelings interfering.

Finishing the first trimester of the university, my partner decided to have a party to celebrate, in a place really far from my house, but I had to celebrate and kill my spite for my ex, so I decided to go, even when it was soooo late and it was raining horribly, I went. At first everything was fine until I decided to have a drink and everything became a DESASTEEEER, but in summary, after that night he and my partner "ended" (in quotes because it really was nothing at all).
![IMG-20180122-WA0121.jpg](

During that vacation, we forgive what happened and start talking as if we knew each other again. Until February 21 we went to a nightclub and everything was really perfect until we saw my partner on the balcony (that is, from all places are you here today ?, that's how I felt), however we danced and in that we kissed, that day I hold my hand for the first time, but do not get confused because that day we did not return boyfriends, he deigned to lose me many months later and from there we passed many good things, but as not everything can be color of roses, something very bad happened to us ......
IMG-20180213-WA0087.jpg

20170901_174423A.jpg

It will continue in a following Post ...
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 11.11.55 AM.jpeg