FOR YOU, MY HEARTS'S IDEA.

in #love6 years ago

image
Hi stemian
What do you all, hopefully in good health and happiness, this time I will tell a poem titled for you, my heart's dream,
This poem I wrote at the time of my solitude, missed you

As the coldness of the night stabs me
This thought is only on you
I'm holding back that I miss
awaits you all the time
For your restrained love
This heart feels upset

If you are not present to me
For you, my beloved lover of nun jaauuhh
That is now wrapped up
Who is busy and busy
Who's missing someone to share with
But I still know .... you are waiting for this

image
The self who is missing you is also a
when the time comes
The time we meet and each of us is connected to each other

Where we try to match the frequency of heart and mind to remain the same and one heart

Express your feelings, some have to bear the longing
from someone who waits for a long time
Allow yourself to open my heart to me
That has been waiting for you for so long
Duhai my heart's dream there is nothing
, I've stopped by my heart
never give a cut in my heart
who do not understand love, learn to love you
But what I can give you first wounds me
can not
understand you I hope, we can both open up to each other and heart
For the long-awaited future

But .... The singer's self is cleaning up
To get a Beloved
I'm Here A Self Enlightening Yourself
To get Someone Being Heartbreaking
Later, explain what-Anything you feel, what you ask, and what you do not like
So I Can Know You

See you duhai beloved my heart
In places and times where we meet and awaken each other's feelings
Expressing this heart is only required for you, and you are for me
And awake each seriousness to foster relationships in a more serious direction
Maybe this is my poetry story may be useful
thank you