She Is Uncommon

in #love7 years ago

pexels-photo.jpg
 

Eyes of glowing breeze is her love in me
She is a tree of life, i find strength in thee.
Writing about her magnificence is endless,
even the stars confess that she’s a goddess.
I will write until I become speechless or type till ink-less.

 
My thoughts unveil, her imperialism prevail’
Existing dreams burden my soul and Inhale
my mind, she exists in dreams.
In reality she’s colored by perception, a walking love stream.
Thinking of her is my joyous escalation that swim’.

 
Beyond the skeleton is her true appearance.
A visible wavelength to the blind, that’s her omnipotence.
In sounds of silence she communicates with the deaf.
A product of Nature and science when cut into half.
My internal revival lives in her staff.

 
She smiles like the sun
that shines through the day.
She wouldn’t be described even if this was written in pun’
Conquering prejudice is her assertive way.
She is the reincarnation of cupid.

 
She’s a protector, a shield against swords,
Unbelievably she possesses my thoughts.

 
comment resteem.png
Do you like what you just read? Please Resteem, Upvote and Comment below. Feel free to share it with your friends outside of Steemit as well, I don't mind. As long as you will reference it accordingly.


Image Source: Pexel.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @digitalpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

voted for this leg! :)

Nice post!