I've come to love her without knowing her well

in #love5 years ago

Fuente


I've thought about it several times just to look for a why, I don't understand how it happened. Maybe I'm not the only one who's been through something like that, now I can understand that feeling, I can say it feels nice.

It is hard to believe how you can get to want someone without even knowing her well, without having seen her at least once in person. Things like that listened to them from acquaintances and I came to say to myself, that it was something crazy and it caused me grace. But now I can understand and understand how you feel.

I wish I could describe to the fullness that feeling so pleasant, but at the same time it causes some insecurity for the simple fact of not knowing that person well. But the only sure thing about all this is that I've come to love her without knowing her well.

I feel and think it's worth giving "time to time." Everything good always keeps you waiting.