When you are with a wrong man no matter what you do, you are wrong.date wisely

in #love6 years ago


source

hello steemarian all over the world ...welcome to my blog

hahaaha...love and marriage blog ..lol
friend:why marriage post ?
me:i want to marry fast na ...lol...hahaha ...I admires good and sweet marriages ,but I also talk about love ,success tips ,goals and plans ...
friend :but you don't like writing
me:na hustle ooooo....lol.... have laern to enjoy my moment ..so i enjoy steemit and writting add again with my hustle spirit.
friend : am happy for you .
me :you dont have a choice dear than to be happy ....hahaha

hello friends am back to this all-some blog still about marriage ....and today i will be talking about ladies ...my advice to them is that you should date responsible ...

....hahah ...me sef dey follow date oooo..lol...

but even when dating date with your head high as my friend will say .."I date with integrity "@steemvef
that bae is a crazy one ..and she has one handsome bobo ...na minisiter ..lols...(running)......dont say I told you .

back to business ...

Date Responsibly

Ladies,
When you are with a wrong man no matter what you do, you are wrong.


source

!! If you try to communicate; you are nagging.
!! If you stop communicating; you are hiding things from him.
!! If you try to have an opinion; you are pushy.
!! If you try to ask his opinion; you are buggy.
!! If you fart in his face; arhhh! you're disrespectful.

Nothing you do excites him, nothing you say tickles him, no act of yours will ever impress him, nothing you do gets appreciated, even when you breath he'll say you're wasting oxygen.
No matter how you try to touch and adjust a Nokia charger, it will never be able to charge an IPhone.
WALK AWAY and Stop dating Irresponsibly!

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

and you downvoted my post and gave yourself 1.98 and you think it will be well you .i made 1.62 in this post which i added source of were i got it from ...y didnt cheetah come ?because i added source of were i took it from ...and you came just to down vote me ....because you are earning more in the platform ...have you gone through my wallet ?i barely made of to 10sbd since i join this platform ...y didn't you downvote a post that made nothing ?...wickedness in high places .....and you think it will be well with you abi...or you with stay and enjoy your steem blood because its following for you ....continue ....your days are numbered

Nice piece of advice to our youths
#Datewisely

yes ....date wisely oooo