What Kind of Man Turns me On?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

First of all, Advance Happy Valentines Day!
I would want to share something that might help guys out to get in a relationship before Valentines Day! Lol.. So feel free to read below... ^^

Many of us women have different desire/wants on men.
So, let's talk about mine...


romantic-cruising3.jpg
Image Source


This post might help men for the women they are courting or dating.
I am not that pretty and that smart but i have specific type of a man that i really like.

And those are...

Real

No matter how scary I am, if i am wrong or looking ugly, tell me!
Don't tolerate bullshits.
Because I want to correct my mistakes.

Neat

A man who is always clean, proper beard shave and haircut.

Romantic

I don't like a guy who give flowers and chocolates, i think that is common!
I want a romantic Man in different way like sending me a long message saying that he miss me etc. and compliment me especially my HAIR!
A man who love my family and respect them just like I do.

Take me out on a date and eat my favorite food with me. Because I think in that regard, he's accepting who i am.

A man will hold my hand anywhere we go. ^^

I like surprises too!
And ofcourse, sweet!

Valentines-Day.jpg
Image Source

Gentleman

I want him to open the door for me everytime we leave the house or go back home.(or every door we will pass lol)
I want a man that would hold an umbrella for me when its raining and carry my things when it is heavy.

A man that would take care of me when I'm sick. I think that's hot!

Respectful

A respectful man! To me, my friends, and ofcourse my family. Only if they deserve a respect.

A man who will respect my opinions or decisions, and tell me whether i'm right or wrong. I don't like being flattered. I want a guy who is real!

A man who loves to communicate with me especially during fights and arguments. Because that is how I will know if the guy respect me or not.

I don't like a guy who throw tantrum and put anger out on me whenever he's pissed, i think that's being disrespectful. Instead talk to me, communicate whatever the problem is so i can help to fix it.

Love-couple-kissing-hand-expression-of-love-romantic-couple-Wallpapers-HD-1920x1200-915x515.jpg
Image Source

A Man With a Plan

I want someone who loves to talk about the future! A man that writes down what he like and what he want to be someday and actually do the effort to make it happen. Responsible!

Sexy!

A man with a good plan for his family.

and most of all...

HUMBLE and CLEVER

I really hate guys who think they are 10 but actually a 3! I tell him when i think he's not, so better not to do that.
Atleast let me compliment him.
I like a man who doesn't brag.
The type of a man who is not arrogant.

And those are the type of man that women like.(atleast for me)


This_a409a1_727337.jpg
Image Source

AND NOW, THIS IS OBVIOUSLY A JOKE SO DON'T COPY HIM FOR GOD SAKE!



textgram_1516466731.png

Sort:  

My advice is as a man who lives married more than 20 years... find a respectful one. That is most important. If you wanna spend sometimes with someone he/she must respect each other... This is the key IMO. Thanks for sharing this important post for life and love. Upvoted and Followed. Peace and Love from Spain!

Cool. I have a relative in Barcelona! Thank you for the advice! Appreciate it!

Love your post, as a man i have benefited much from this.

Glad to hear it thanks!

I'm definitely agree with you. I think your post very helpful for girls before Valentine's Day.İt should be readed.Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

and when he says you are wrong, he is dead (game over). Also i would never eat your favorite food if i didn't like it :P, not a chance.

My tactic, opinion or whatever you wanna call it (that haven't let me down till now) is to just be yourself and not pretend and by the time of the first and second date or even just by a small talk you gonna understand if that person suits you...

the next part that is way up ahead the previous one is to stay together for sometime or go for vacation for 5+ days in order to just be the 2 of you for 24/24 and both see and realizes the habits of the other. If you can tolerate them congrats you have a wending!

LMAO. you cray but you have a good point! Hahaha thanks for always reading my blogs 😄

are you feeling better from yesterday?

A little better. I still drank the 2nd cup of coffee tho. Haha. Its delicious. How are u?

next step would be a 3rd cup of coffee and maybe a fourth too! you have to surpass your limits!!
( i am joking don't die on me :P )

i am really good and still haven't drink my coffee!

'i am really good and still haven't drink my coffee!'

And now this is a joke. ^^

nah i kinda control it, although i like coffee a lot and in my country we have such a variety of it. (if you know Starbucks, they considered to be top ones in terms of coffee, but here are below average only tourists go :P )

now i mostly drink one per 2 days but my record was for a straight week an average of 3-4 per day and i was still fine

i agreed with ur post...

"If you're gonna hit on me, follow this list." XD

Lolol nah...

Hey @earis,

Now the girls will help form your post before getting into a relationship. Good post keep it up:)

Nice blog....Some men out here really need that advice....and I love when women are upfront about what they want in a man

I read the whole thing :) Really nice. Message me. Let's catch up