The E&U clique

in #love6 years ago

Okay..my friends! my friends!!
'Friendship' they say, is life..
I decided to introduce my clique of friends to the steemit family, the 'E&U'

Three are here on steemit, and trust me, the other two have no choice, lols, they must.

I have 5 friends, adding me to the group makes it 6.

We met ourselves in the same high school and now in the same college, same level, same hostel and all..we explore together, take risks together and do many other crazy things

We have emediong,@biljed, the sassy one and the mother of all, never lacking advices and is always wanting to know everything about your life..surprisingly the youngest but will never admit..(shaking my head) DSC_0392.JPG

IMG-20180102-WA0006.jpgAnd then this one, the shortest too, but will never admit to it too, the very good dancer, first class gist carrier, trouble maker...you will soon meet her trouble partner

DSC_1663.JPG

Yeah here she is, Powerpuff, she's tricky, she's trouble herself, you wouldn't do anything to her and go free, quick to anger but loving though

The one with the smallest lips, 'bubbles', she's selfless, but don't be deceived, can be extremely wicked and you won't just believe it's coming from the same heartDSC_1604.JPG

DSC_1658.JPGThe slimmest and the tallest, 'Edy', dunno why the rest countlessly wanna leave her behind most times, but I say a big 'no', Edy is cool but tends to be having worries all the time, I seem to be her only listening hear and really it freaks me out 😭😭

IMG_20170109_215108.jpgAnd then...me....i'm just the most quiet but dangerous in anger of all, I am loving, centered I'm there for everyone at any time but they won't just see that..i'm glad most of them won't see this post, else they would do what they know how to do best. ()
This is us.. 😍😍

Sort:  

Awwwwn ....very real and true!....
Well, am d girl in red😊

Wow!!!!
I respect your friendship.
Very nice to see all of you.

Thanks dear

My Pleasure

You've got nice friends

Thanks dear

I see myself 😁😁😁😁💃💃💃💃💃💃

Lols yeah, I sha can dance more than you

Loll.. U wish 😋😋😋

Lols I know

This is beautiful, I'm glad I know all of you 😘

Thanks dearie

Congratulations @ehmiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ehmiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!