OH SWEET MUM, HOW I MISS YOU

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180213_231001_941.jpg
Iam a broken man in the middle no nowhere
We shed tears and i think blood is what follows
My tears trail on any shrinking cheeks

I cant bear the pain nor hold the tears any longer
Each day I grow but the pains grows stronger
I cry in my heart because it doesn't help crying louder
Is hard to carry the hope of what doesnt become betterScreenshot_20180127-113825.png
I need you by my side to hold me when I fall
I need you to pull me when I walk through hell
They say I'm ignorant while i live to appease the dead
I say its okay because i cant explain how it troubles my mind

I make when shooting stars catches my sight
Wishes to see you and hug you in my dreams at night
I have prayed to God to strengthen my trust
But each time i think of you the pain hits the core of my heart.........
IMG_20180213_231024_414.jpg
If i could i would come stay where you are
And leave the land of evil doers behind
I hope to see when the sun lights up for a day
I pray for your soul not to wonder but to rest in perfect peace ...........
LOVE YOU MUM
Happy valentine day @steemit family