Love you come in a sudden way

in #love6 years ago

image
Love
Love ... you come in a sudden way
In a short opportunity

image

I don't know your name
I don't know how you feel
the one who cries is only your gentle ...

Love ... I want to find you
The more I don't know you the more I want to find you
If later it's fate

We will definitely meet in a short time
Where do we copy the photo ...
Also in that place I want to meet
my love at photo copy printing.

Maybe this love is only for you
Sincerely from within my heart
Maybe this love has chosen you
Sincerity is unlimited
image

I write this love in the sky
To be read heaven and earth
Hopefully you won't understand
This love is not divided

Only you in my heart
flowing in my blood
Arrange a dream in my sleep
Become queen in my love palace

image
You're always my heart
Until the end of the breath in my life.

Follow Me @esteemsssj

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq