You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Another Update on @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love5 years ago

So glad that you had a good time with your family, @lynncoyle1. I did a Thanksgiving (sort of) Sunday Supper here and made pumpkin pie, so I thought of you and Brian - a lot.

Sorry to hear about your mum - that is very difficult. And scary. I am sorry.

I am glad, though, to hear that @briancourteau is soldiering on and that you have the visit from your son to look forward to.

Take care, both of you
Fiona

Sort:  

Thank you @fionasfavourites! It's so heartwarming and amazing to know that there are literally people all around the world, rooting for us <3

I shared this post with my husband because I mention you guys from time to time. He's not into this "online thing" at all, bust since I was hacked is very much supportive of the Seemit family. Tom also sends greetings and best wishes to you both.

awww that's sweet! Thank you; hugs to both you and Tom then :)