And now here is my secret...

in #love6 years ago

3a7eb2cd-3ea5-4de4-9f0d-3d9012c6aa2f.jpeg


..."a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye".
Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, The Little Prince.

The little Prince is one of my favorites books...

Xoxo
💗Flamingirl💗 with love...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

love the little prince too - short and sweet

Beautiful

That is a beautiful saying 😊 And so true 😊

It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.

It's beautiful and deep. I love this quote. And the heart in this picture is mine.

our hearts are filled with secrets. which one we open the lock.

I think here is the lock of love Great photography
Great words Thanks for sharing kind words @flamingirl keep it up
hope you also visit my blog

I like it. heart things

Thank you very much for your post. you have informed us in this regard. I am waiting for your support in the last posting. good luck luck

I like that book too

Mon passage preferer du petit prince

¡Hola! ¿Como estas @flamingirl? linda foto, mucho exito, cariños y besos en la distancia.

B E A U T I F U L