"I think Paris smells not just sweet but melancholy and curious...

in #love6 years ago (edited)

07e923ab-a0f2-44fe-be7a-2a5b47c671ea.jpeg


...sometimes sad but always enticing and seductive. She's a city for the all senses, for artists and writers and musicians and dreamers, for fantasies, for long walks and wine and lovers and, yes, for mysteries". _ M. J. Rose


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

city for love, for romance. goog post. Nice photo I loved it

Paris is great! what's your favorite place there? 😃

You always display a beautiful post. . .I'm so amazed. always you are healthy and successful always

Looking so beautiful, lovely 😍😍 @flamingirl

Our Steepshot Queen here :)
Beautfiul picture :)

paris is beautiful just like u

You look very beautiful in that photo @flamingirl.. Nice..👍👍

Wow! You're so cute. That place looks so awesome, i want to walk a lot there.

Good, enjoy dear. I upvote, resteem and follow you.

I love the smell of melancholy and seduction...2 of my favorites :)

Guapaaa!!

Hola, ¿como estas @flamingirl? te felicito , linda foto, disfruta mucho tu viaje en Paris, un fuerte abrazo.

Hermosa ciudad y la localizacion que elegiste para la foto esta excelente

beautiful my friend your post is beautiful and you are pretty

amazing view nice 🏆