What to do when you start dating someone?

in #love6 years ago

Have you heard the phrase ‘ don’t try to change your partner just accept the way he (she) is?

B0425C24-0CF2-42F8-B383-5CB676D6C272.jpeg picture from the web

I have, and my question is because I find it hard to maintain the balance on this matter in my life, I meet a woman and try to be patient but with time I start seeing the things that I don’t like, my guess is that maybe The crazy /hot scale is right the more you like her the more you are willing to put up with her defects. (Crazy stuff). This works both ways.

Where to draw the line? It is really hard to find a hot woman , let’s say 7to 10 , who is not all into her looks and do not care about her inner beauty, she trusts her beauty and will get a lot of “favors”because of that and they know it. With men is money, because you have money you don’t think you need to grow and be a mature guy, your money will take care of everything.

In the end a lot of “ something”is hurting relationships. Money or beauty , to find somebody who is willing to learn a be a better version of themselves is hard nowadays. Money will not buy you happiness and you can not stay in bed 24/7. Choose wisely thanks for reading.