Children is a the Happiness of all Parents

in #love4 years ago

received_193143345359637.jpeg
As I am a mother of a little cute young boy , the happiness i have before and today was really different.
Before I am full of dreams and goals to achieved for my self but today I have dreams and goals not just for myself but for my child. To achieved and to be successful so that i can give my Happiness (Child) a happy life with us.
His dream is our dream and His happiness is our happiness.

IMG_20200213_161455.jpg
His smile is a hope of our daily living.His laughter is our stress reliever, his sweetness and love give us strength.

IMG_20200129_171138.jpg

We will love him because he is God's blessing and our happiness. We are happy and proud being a parents.
There is no such reason that a children cannot give a happines to their Parents.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment