LONELY HEART.......

in #love6 years ago (edited)

LONELY ♥

He is handsome as I always tell my friends and seem caring from outside but I never knew I am with a lonely heart ♥. I met him as a student and his diligence toward his work and commitment to helping others drew my heart closer to him. Sometimes I could feel there is something wrong with him. He can be quite the whole day without uttering a word to anyone . When you ask him he always say my" heart is locked up". He becomes very sad and depressed. He forget to do even certain basic necessities. I almost left him.

THE REAL LIFE

Growing up he has never felt true love since his parent were separated. His father took him at tender age and made him pass through a tough life full of neglection. He is not allowed to make friends and was always kept isolated from even sibilings. He is beaten at slight mistake without any genuine reason for punishment. he was built to hate and never to love. Sometimes he is starved and fed like an animal. You see him go up and down but inside he was tormented. He was academically brilliant regardless of his treatment from his own family. There were instances where he slept outside the house for months without anyone searching for him. His mother hardly visit them to find out how her children are doing. He missed motherly love completely as his step-mom showed little love to him. Now you really understand why he lives those isolative life.
His heart is indeed lonely and isolated. For me I cannot leave him alone coz he exhibith sign of someone who can love without boundaries.
I always pray the good lord will transform my only lonely heart.
imprisoned_heart_by_almahy.jpg

Honey I love you but remember God loves you more.