ENAMORARSE CON UNA FRASE / FALLING IN LOVE WITH A SENTENCE

in #love3 years ago

Hola a todas las personas que toman unos minutos de su tiempo para leerme.

Hello to all the people who take a few minutes of your time to read me.

Hoy sigo en esa temática de hablarles del sentimiento más bello que hay como lo es el amor porque esa es una palabra tan fácil de decir y escribir pero tan difícil de sentir y demostrar para muchos.

Today I continue on that theme of talking to you about the most beautiful feeling there is, such as love, because that is a word so easy to say and write but so difficult for many to feel and demonstrate.

En los últimos años he podido ver cómo se puede decir tan fácil te amo, lo toman como cualquier frase, y la verdad para mi es una frase extremadamente especial, solo creo se podría decir a nuestra persona especial, como por ejemplo madre, padre, algún familiar que nos haya criado, nuestra pareja o hasta nuestra bella y especial mascota, pero he podido leer como en comentario de Facebook amistades “te amo”, “me caso contigo” ,“eres el amor de mi vida” y cuando les pregunto a estas personas ¿estás enamorado de esa persona? su respuesta es NO solo que la quiero y aprecio mucho y por eso le digo esas frases.

In recent years I have been able to see how it can be said so easily I love you, they take it as any phrase, and the truth for me is an extremely special phrase, I only think it could be said to our special person, such as mother, father, Some family member who has raised us, our partner or even our beautiful and special pet, but I have been able to read how in a comment on Facebook friends “I love you”, “I am marrying you”, “you are the love of my life” and when I ask them to these people are you in love with that person? Her answer is NO, only that I love her and appreciate her very much and that is why I say those phrases to her.

Me pregunto yo ¿ese tipo de frases ya se han vuelto normal en esta época para decirlas a todos ¿

¿O será que yo ya estoy pasada de moda y debo actualizarme? Jejeje

I wonder, have these kinds of phrases already become normal at this time to say to everyone?

Or is it that I am already out of fashion and I have to update myself? Hahaha

Así que volviendo a mi yo normal jeje no es que el anterior no sea yo pero este es sin dudas acá si estoy clarita en mi vida, y es que me gustan las frases en donde el mensaje que se deje sea algo bonito y positivo por esta razón quiero traerles unas imágenes que saque de internet pero su edición es de mi autoría, no os dejos link abajo porque la verdad no recuerdo de donde las he sacado.

So going back to my normal self, hehe, it is not that the previous one is not me, but this is undoubtedly here if I am clear in my life, and it is that I like the phrases where the message that is left is something nice and positive for this reason I want to bring you some images that I took from the internet but its edition is my own, I will not leave you the link below because the truth is I do not remember where I got them from.

De cada imagen colocare el texto en inglés para los demás usuarios que hablan solo esa lengua y entiendan también la imagen

For each image I will place the text in English for the other users who speak only that language and also understand the image

ar1.jpg

LET'S SEE IF IT WORKS
LET'S MAKE IT WORK

b1.jpg

LOVE
IT'S JUST A WORD
UNTIL SOMEONE ARRIVES
TO GIVE IT MEANING.

b4.jpg

NO EYES
SHINE TALKING TO ANYONE

a4.jpg

SOMETIMES, JUST A KISS
CONTAINS THE ANSWERS
WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR

a5.jpg

YOU ARE THAT THAT NO
I NEVER WANT TO LOSE

1: Armemos ese castillo donde estemos tú y yo donde solamente seamos un solos corazón

2: El sol te da calor como a todos pero no te hace sentir lo que yo a mi modo

3: Con todo el amor con el sentimiento vamos a volar que esto será eterno

4: No te daré excusas solo una razón y es que tú y yo somos un solo corazón

5: Paso por tu lado y te digo que no pero no sabes lo que pasa por mi mente ni en mi corazón

1: Let's build that castle where you and I are where we are only one heart

2: The sun gives you heat like everyone else but it doesn't make you feel what I do in my way

3: With all the love with the feeling we will fly that this will be eternal

4: I will not give you excuses only one reason and that is that you and I are one heart

5: I walk by your side and tell you no but you don't know what's going on in my mind or in my heart

Estas últimas frases en español terminan en rimas son de mi autoría, y es que ese tipo de forma de escribir me gusta mucho, hay días donde se me facilita más que en otros pero voy aprendiendo.

These last sentences in Spanish end in rhymes are my own, and I really like that type of writing, there are days where it is easier for me than others but I am learning.

## CON ESTAS LINEAS ME DESPIDO AGRADECIENDOLES MUCHO SU TIEMPO POR ACA LEYENDO MI BLOG
GRACIAS BENDICIONES

***## WITH THESE LINES I LEAVE THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR TIME HERE BY READING MY BLOG
THANK YOU BLESSINGS****