FATHER'S LOVE IS EONIAN.

in #love6 years ago

a-fathers-love-is-eternal-300x225.jpg
A little girl asked her dad, sometimes ago; "What will be your gift for me on my 18th birthday?"
Dad smiled and replied; "Hmm.. Let me see.."
fathers-love.png
When the girl was 17, she fainted and had to be rushed to the hospital.
The Doctor informed her dad that she has a bad heart and she's going to die.
When she was lying helplessly in the hospital bed, she said; "Dad, did the doctors tell you I'm going to die?"
"No, you will live." Dad replied with tears in his eyes.
sick-teenaged-girl-at-hospital-picture-id73039068.jpg
"No, you will live." Dad replied with tears in his eyes.
"How can you be sure, dad?"
He turned around from the door and said;
"I know.."
She clocked 18 years when she fully recovered and returns home, then she found a letter on her bed.
letter-bed-pencil-shallow-depth-field-30610908.jpg
"My Dearest Daughter, If you are reading this, it means all went well as I told you.
One day, you asked me what I'll give you for your 18th birthday, I didn't know then, but now my gift to you is my HEART."
This father donated his heart so his daughter could live!
I'm proud to have a father and also on the verge of becoming one.
shes-a-brave-little-girl-picture-id479953986.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post you just got a follower
please follow back please

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @heyteehem17 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.