Happy Valentine's to everyone ❤️

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5204.PNG

I got this beautiful flowers and yummy cake at work earlier 😊 A special delivery from my valentino at Massachusetts, USA 😍 I didn't expect anything since he's too far from me yet he never fails to surprise me 😢❤️ Running 4 years in a long distance relationship and never had the chance to spend this special day with my significant other physically but still so grateful for Him! Thank you so much mi amore!

IMG_5173.JPG

IMG_5195.JPG

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY TO ALL❤️💕😍

How about you guys? How did you spend this year's Valentine's Day? 😊 (Aside from going to church for catholics since it's Ash Wednesday today hehe)


image.png


Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

ayeeh kasweet.. happy hearts' day!